Markt Metten Markt Metten

Rathaus - Die Verwaltung im Überblick

Für Sie zuständig

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
0991 99805-0 50 4 buergermeister@markt-metten.de

Andreas Moser

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 0991 99805-0
Fax: 50
0991 99805-22 50 3 reinhold.augustin@markt-metten.de

Reinhold Augustin

Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 0991 99805-22
Fax: 50
0991 99805-20 50 1 bettina.kuehbeck@markt-metten.de

Bettina Kühbeck

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-20
Fax: 50
0991 99805 27 50 13 stefan.kraus@markt-metten.de

Stefan Kraus

Zimmer: 13
Telefon: 0991 99805 27
Fax: 50
0991 99805-17 50 1 nina.kuen@markt-metten.de

Nina Kuen

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-17
Fax: 50
0991 99805 11 50 5 stefan.lallinger@markt-metten.de

Stefan Lallinger

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991 99805 11
Fax: 50
0991 99805-13 50 1 daniela.muehlgasser@markt-metten.de

Daniela Mühlgasser

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-13
Fax: 50
0991 99805-31 50 14 eva.piendl@markt-metten.de

Eva Piendl

Zimmer: 14
Telefon: 0991 99805-31
Fax: 50
0991/99805 11 50 5 andrea.schwab@markt-metten.de

Andrea Schwab

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991/99805 11
Fax: 50
0991 99805-19 50 14 bernd.sellmer@markt-metten.de

Bernd Sellmer

Zimmer: 14
Telefon: 0991 99805-19
Fax: 50
0991 99805 11 50 5 ulrike.sellmer@markt-metten.de

Ulrike Sellmer

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991 99805 11
Fax: 50
0991 99805-12 50 10 andrea.weber@markt-metten.de

Andrea Weber

Zimmer: 10
Telefon: 0991 99805-12
Fax: 50
0991 99805-26 50 1 christiane.ziessler@markt-metten.de

Christiane Zießler

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-26
Fax: 50