Markt Metten Markt Metten

Rathaus - Die Verwaltung im Überblick

Für Sie zuständig

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
0991 99805-30 50 14 buergermeister@markt-metten.de

Andreas Moser

Zimmer: 14
Telefon: 0991 99805-30
Fax: 50
0991/99805-30 50 17 tina.joachimstaller@markt-metten.de

Tina Joachimstaller

Zimmer: 17
Telefon: 0991/99805-30
Fax: 50
0991 99805-22 50 13 reinhold.augustin@markt-metten.de

Reinhold Augustin

Zimmer: 13
Telefon: 0991 99805-22
Fax: 50
0991 99805-17 50 1 nina.bernhard@markt-metten.de

Nina Bernhard

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-17
Fax: 50
0991 99805-27 50 3 stefan.kraus@markt-metten.de

Stefan Kraus

Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 0991 99805-27
Fax: 50
0991 99805-11 50 5 stefan.lallinger@markt-metten.de

Stefan Lallinger

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991 99805-11
Fax: 50
0991 99805-13 50 1 daniela.muehlgasser@markt-metten.de

Daniela Mühlgasser

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-13
Fax: 50
0991 99805-31 50 4 eva.piendl@markt-metten.de

Eva Piendl

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 0991 99805-31
Fax: 50
0991 99805-14 50 5 andrea.schwab@markt-metten.de

Andrea Schwab

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991 99805-14
Fax: 50
0991 99805-19 50 4 bernd.sellmer@markt-metten.de

Bernd Sellmer

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 0991 99805-19
Fax: 50
0991 99805-11 50 5 ulrike.sellmer@markt-metten.de

Ulrike Sellmer

Zimmer: 5
Telefon: 0991 99805-11
Fax: 50
0991 99805-13 50 1 hilfe@markt-metten.de

Bärbel Spieß

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-13
Fax: 50
0991 99805-12 50 10 andrea.weber@markt-metten.de

Andrea Weber

Zimmer: 10
Telefon: 0991 99805-12
Fax: 50
0991 99805-26 50 1 christiane.ziessler@markt-metten.de

Christiane Zießler

Zimmer: 1
Telefon: 0991 99805-26
Fax: 50